Anti-vaccine chiropractors redux 6 – Fruit Mumma


reasonablehank

In my most recent post in this series,  Anti-vaccine chiropractors redux 5 – so bad it’s like we stepped in something, or Clicking the Pug, I included several of the Chiropractic Board of Australia’s codes and guidelines, as well as statements by the CBA, and the president of the Chiropractors’ Association of Australia, regarding the very subject matter included here. It may be worth having a quick read if you aren’t aware of the professional requirements to which chiropractors must adhere.

On to today’s talent.*

My friend Rosalie introduced me to Fruit Mumma. My friend said Fruit Mumma is a chiropractor. So I thought I’d better see for myself. Yes, indeed, Fruit Mumma is a chiropractor and advertises herself, and trades on her profession, as such:

McBurnie 1 about page chiropractorI asked Fruit Mumma if the name I suspected to be hers indeed matched up with the AHPRA registration number I found…

View original post 1,075 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

